Company and phrase Company and phrase

Tel 978.632.0900 • Fax: 978.630.1872 • Email: sales@dataguidecable.com

DataGuide Cable
Cable Capabilities

CONTACT

 

 



 

 

 

 

Electronic &
Electrical
Wire & Cable
Products

 

US Flag
Made with pride
in the USA

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

 

ADDRESS

Data Guide Cable
232 Sherman Street
Gardner, MA 01440

Phone: (978) 632-0900
Fax: (978) 630-1872


space
INTERNET

    www.DataGuideCable.com

EMAIL

     SALES:
     sales@DataGuideCable.com

DATA GUIDE CABLE - Email contact list

Sales

Jim Ayers

Jim.Ayers@dataguidecable.com

Sales

Mary Jo Fluet

Maryjo.Fluet@dataguidecable.com

Sales

Kris Danault

Kris.Danault@dataguidecable.com

Engineering

Bill Dinardo

Bill.Dinardo@dataguidecable.comm

Accounting

Cindy LeBlanc

Cindy.Leblanc@dataguidecable.com

Quality Assurance

Kathy Morrill

Kathy.Morrill@dataguidecable.com

space

 

 

 

Products | Capabilities | Sales Reps | Contact | Home


232 Sherman Street • Gardner, MA 01440 • Phone: (978) 632-0900 • Fax: (978) 630-1872

 
 

R. Fichtel Design and MA Web Design